Diary July/August

Stained glass angel




Stained glass angel Sunday 21 July
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist

Monday 22 July
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

Tuesday 23 July
12:45 St Michael's CE Primary School Leavers Service for Y6

Thursday 25 July
09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 26 July
07:30 Holy Communion (said)

Saturday 27 July
09:30 St Michael's Saturday Kitchen - We will be serving breakfast, everyone is very welcome.

Stained glass angelSunday 28 July
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist

Monday 29 July
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

Thursday 1 August
09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 2 August
07:30 Holy Communion (said)

Saturday 3 August
13:00 Cope/O'Rourke Wedding

Stained glass angelSunday 4 August - Transfiguration of our Lord
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist

Monday 5 August
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

Thursday 8 August
09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 9 August

07:30 Holy Communion (said)

Saturday 10 August
14:00 Mothers Union - Mary Sumner service


Stained glass angelSunday 11 August
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 All Age Worship
11:15 Holy Communion (Said)
13:00 Baptism - Harry and Ryan Micklethwaite

Monday 12 August
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

Thursday 15 August
09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice


Stained glass angel Sunday 18 August - The Blessed Virgin Mary
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist

Monday 19 August
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

 Wednesday 21 August
12:30 St Michael's Family Kitchen Free Lunch

Thursday 22 August
09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice

Saturday 24 August
12:30 Mothers Union - Mary Sumner Lunch


Stained glass angel 
Sunday 25 August
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist 

Monday 26 August
09:30  Hobbycraft Group


Wednesday 28 August
12:30 St Michael's Family Kitchen Lunch

Thursday 29 August

09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice

Saturday 31 August
09:30 St Michael's Saturday Kitchen - We will be serving breakfast, everyone is very welcome.