Diary -February/March

Stained glass angel


Stained glass angel Sunday 23 February - The Sunday next before Lent

08:00  Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00   Sung Eucharitst
13:00  St Michael's Church Jacob's Join lunch
      
                                                                      

Monday 24 February
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

Tuesday 25 February
10:00   Italian Class

Wednesday 26 February - Ash Wednesday
09:30   Parent and Toddler Group
15:30   St Michael's Family Kitchen

19:00  Ash Wednesday service 


Thursday 27 February
09:30   Holy Communion (Said)
10:30   Yoga
19:00   Choir Practice

Friday 28 February
07:30   Holy Communion (Said)
14:30   St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service

Saturday 29 February
09:30   St Michael's Saturday Kitchen
11:00   The Spire Wedding Fair


Stained glass angel Sunday 1 March - The first Sunday of Lent

08:00  Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00   Sung Eucharist
 
                                                                    

Monday 2 March
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

Tuesday 3 March
10
:00   Italian Class
19:30   Mothers Union - Lent Reflection

Wednesday 4 March
09:30   Parent and Toddler Group
15:30   St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 5 March
09:30   Holy Communion (Said)
10:30   Yoga
19:00   Choir Practice

Friday 6 March
07:30   Holy Communion (Said)
14:30   St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service
19:30   World Day of Prayer Service at Christ Church, Wesham

Saturday 7 March
15:30   Festive Evensong at Blackburn Cathedral


Stained glass angel Sunday 8 March - The Second Sunday of Lent

08:00  Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00   All Age Worship
11:15  
Holy Communion (Said)   
                                                                      

Monday 9 March
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

Tuesday 10 March
10
:00   Italian Class
19:30   Mothers Union - Deanery Quiet Evening at Holy Trinity Church, Freckleton 

Wednesday 11 March
09:30   Parent and Toddler Group
10:00   Prayer and Pastries at 27 Oxford Drive, Kirkham
15:30   St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 12 March
09:30   Holy Communion (Said)
10:30   Yoga
19:00   Choir Practice

Friday 13 March
07:30   Holy Communion (Said)
14:30   St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service

Saturday 14 March
10:30   Messy Church



Stained glass angel  Sunday 15 March - The Third Sunday of Lent

08:00  Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00  Sung Eucharist

Monday 16 March
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

Tuesday 17 March
10
:00   Italian Class
                                                                 

Wednesday 18 March
09:30   Parent and Toddler Group
15:30   St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 19 March
09:30   Holy Communion (Said)
10:30   Yoga
19:00   Choir Practice

Friday 20 March
07:30   Holy Communion (Said)
14:30   St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service


Stained glass angel  Sunday 22 March - The Fourth Sunday of Lent - Mothering Sunday

08:00  Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00  Sung Eucharist
                                                                   

Monday 23 March
09:30  Hobbycraft Group

Tuesday 24 March
10
:00   Italian Class
 

Wednesday 25 March
09:30   Parent and Toddler Group
15:30   St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 26 March
09:30   Holy Communion (Said)
10:30   Yoga
19:00   Choir Practice

Friday 27 March
07:30   Holy Communion (Said)
14:30   St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service

Saturday 28 March
09:30   St Michael's Saturday Kitchen
12:00   Wedding - McDonald/Chambers