Diary

Stained glass angel





Stained glass angelSunday 9 December

Sunday 9 December
The Second Sunday of Advent

08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 All-Age Family Worship
11:15 Holy Communion (said)
18:00 Christingle

Monday 10 December
09:30 Hobbycraft Group
19:30 Kirkham Singers Christmas Concert with Blackpool Brass Band (£)

Tuesday 11 December
10:00 Intermediate Italian Language Class

Wednesday 12 December
09:30 Parent & Toddler Group
10:00 Prayers & Pastries - 27 Oxford Drive

Thursday 13 December
09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 14 December
07:30 Holy Communion (said)

Saturday 15 December
09:30 Prayer Breakfast - 15 Beverley Close, Wrea Green


Stained glass angelSunday 16 December

Sunday 16 December
The Third Sunday of Advent

08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist
18:00 Carol Service

Monday 17 December
09:30 Hobbycraft Group

Tuesday 18 December
10:00 Intermediate Italian Language Class

Wednesday 19 December
09:30 Parent & Toddler Group

Thursday 20 December
09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 21 December
07:30 Holy Communion (said)


Stained glass angelSunday 23 December

Sunday 23 December
The Fourth Sunday of Advent

08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist

Monday 24 December
Christmas Eve

16:00 Family Crib Service
23:30 Midnight Mass

Tuesday 25 December
Christmas Day
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)

10:00 Sung Eucharist

Friday 28 December
14:00 Afternoon Tea & Games (Tickets £7 from Chris or Yvonne Malings 07734 812221)



Advance Dates

Sunday 2 June, 2019
10:00 Confirmation Sunday.  By The Rt Rev'd Philip North, Bishop of Burnley