Diary

Stained glass angel


All services & events in church unless otherwise indicated



Stained glass angel 21 October

Sunday 21 October
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist
18:00 Mothers Union - Wave of Prayer - all welcome

Monday 22 October
09:30 Hobbycraft Group

Thursday 25 October
09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 26 October
07:30 Holy Communion (said)



Stained glass angel 28 October

Sunday 28 October
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist

Monday 29 October
09:30 Hobbycraft Group

Wednesday 31 October 

09:30 Parent and Toddler Group

Thursday 1 November
09:30 Holy Communion (said)
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 2 November
07:30 Holy Communion (said)
14:30 St Michael's Primary School Service



Advance Dates

Tuesday 6  November
19:30 Mothers' Union meeting - Jo Dryland, Head of St Michael's Primary School

Sunday 18 November
18:30 At St John's Church, Broughton - RSCM Choral Evensong

Monday 19 November
19:00 Mothers' Union Deanery Meeting

Saturday 1 December
11:00 Christmas Fair

Sunday 2 December
12:30 St Michael's Church Christmas Lunch

Monday 10 December
19:30 Kirkham Singers' Christmas Concert with Blackpool Brass Band (£)