Diary -December

Stained glass angel




Stained glass angel Sunday 1 December- First Sunday of Advent

08:00   Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00   Sung Eucharist
15:00   Mince Pies and Mulled Wine in aid of the charity Paths 2 Progress


Monday 2 December
09:30   Hobbycraft Group

Tuesday 3 December
19:30   Mothers Union Advent Service

Wednesday 4 December
09:30   Parent and Toddler Group
15:30   St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 5 December
09:30   Holy Communion (Said)
10:30   Yoga
19:00   Choir Practice

Friday 6 December
07:30   Holy Communion (Said)
14:30   St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service


Stained glass angel Sunday 8 December - Second Sunday of Advent

08:00   Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00   All Age Worship
11:15   Holy Communion (Said)

18:30   Christingle Service                                                                            

Monday 9 December
09:30   Hobbycraft Group
19:30   Kirkham Singers Christmas Concert

Wednesday 11 December
09:30   Parent and Toddler Group
10:00   Prayer and Pastries at 27 Oxford Drive, Kirkham
14:30   Kirkham Grammar School Carol Service

15:30   St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 12 December
09:30   Holy Communion (Said)
10:30   Yoga
19:00   Choir Practice

Friday 13 December
07:30   Holy Communion (Said)
14:30   St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service

Saturday 14 December
10:30   Messy Church


Stained glass angel Sunday 15 December - Third Sunday of Advent
08:00   Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00   Sung Eucharist
13:00   Festive Parish Lunch

Monday 16 December
09:15   St Michael's Primary School Carol Service

Wednesday 18 December
09:30   Parent and Toddler Group
15:30   St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 19 December
09:30   Holy Communion (Said)
10:30   Yoga
19:00   Choir Practice

Friday 20 December
07:30   Holy Communion (Said)

Saturday 21 December
09:30   Prayer Breakfast at 15 Beverley Close, Wrea Green


Stained glass angel Sunday 22 December - Fourth Sunday of Advent

08:00   Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00   Sung Eucharist
18:30   Carol Service

Tuesday 24 December
16:00   Crib Service
23:30   Midnight Mass Service

Wednesday 25 December
08:00   Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00   Christmas Day Service

Saturday 28 December
09:30   St Michael's Saturday Kitchen