Diary - August/September

Stained glass angel



Stained glass angel Sunday 18 August - The Blessed Virgin Mary
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 21 August
12:30 St Michael's Family Kitchen Free Lunch

Thursday 22 August
09:30 Holy Communion (Said)
10:30 Yoga
19:00 Choir Practice

Saturday 24 August
12:30 Mothers Union - Mary Sumner Lunch


Stained glass angel 
Sunday 25 August
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist 
12:00 Baptism - Patricia Ruiz Sanderson

Wednesday 28 August
12:30 St Michael's Family Kitchen Lunch

Thursday 29 August

09:30 Holy Communion (Said)
10:30 Yoga
19:00 Choir Practice


Saturday 31 August

09:30 St Michael's Saturday Kitchen - We will be serving breakfast, everyone is very welcome.


Stained glass angelSunday 1 September
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist 


Monday 2 September
09:30 Hobbycraft Group

Wednesday 4 September
09:30 Parent and Toddler Group
15:30 St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 5 September
09:30 Holy Communion (Said)
10:30 Yoga

Friday 6 September
07:30 Holy Communion (Said)
14:30 St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service

Saturday 7 September
11:00 Mothers Union Pop Up Shop at St Mary the Virgin Goosnargh


Stained glass angelSunday 8 September
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 All Age Worship
11:15 Holy Communion (Said)


Monday 9 September
09:30 Hobbycraft Group
19:30 PCC Meeting

Wednesday 11 September
09:30 Parent and Toddler Group
10:00 Prayers and Pastries at 6 Wentworth Close, Kirkham
15:30 St Michael's Family Kitchen


Thursday 12 September
09:30 Holy Communion (Said)
10:30 Yoga
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 13 September
07:30 Holy Communion (Said)
14:30 St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service

 Saturday 14 September
10:30 Messy Church


Stained glass angelSunday 15 September
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist


Monday 16 September
09:30 Hobbycraft Group

Wednesday 18 September
09:30 Parent and Toddler Group
15:30 St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 19 September
09:30 Holy Communion (Said)
10:30 Yoga
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 20 September
07:30 Holy Communion (Said)
14:30 St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service

 Saturday 21 September
09:30 Prayer Breakfast at 15 Beverley Close, Wrea Green


Stained glass angelSunday 22 September
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist

Monday 23 September
09:30 Hobbycraft Group

Wednesday 25 September
09:30 Parent and Toddler Group
15:30 St Michael's Family Kitchen

Thursday 26 September
09:30 Holy Communion (Said)
10:30 Yoga
19:00 Choir Practice

Friday 27 September
07:30 Holy Communion (Said)
14:30 St Michael's Primary School Celebration Service

 Saturday 28 September
 09:30 St Michael's Saturday Kitchen - We will be serving breakfast, everyone is very welcome.