August Diary

Stained glass angel


All services & events in church unless otherwise indicated
See below for Advance Diary Dates



Stained Glass Angel12 August

Sunday 12 August, The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 All-Age Family Worship
11:15 Holy Communion (said)

Monday 13 August
09:30 Hobbycraft Group
19:30 PCC Meeting

Thursday 16 August
19:00 Choir Practice

Saturday 18 August
09:30 Prayer Breakfast - 15 Beverley Close, Wrea Green



Stained Glass Angel19 August

Sunday 19 August, The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist
13:00 Holy Baptism (Evelyn Rose Cavanagh)

Monday 20 August
09:30 Hobbycraft Group

Thursday 23 August
19:00 Choir Practice



Stained Glass Angel26 August

Sunday 26 August, The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity
08:00 Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 Sung Eucharist
12:00 Holy Baptism (Lola Mitchell)

Monday 27 August
09:30 Hobbycraft Group

Thursday 30 August
19:00 Choir Practice



Advance Diary Dates

Sunday 30 September, Michaelmas
15:00 Reconsecration of new Community Facilities by The Rt Revd Philip North, Bishop of Burnley

Saturday 1 December
11:00 Christmas Fair